Council Members

Parish Councillors

Although Parish Councillors do not represent specific areas of the village, the locations of Councillors are given so that you can identify the councillor most likely to understand your problem

  Whereabouts:
Phone:
Email:

Kay Coles

Chair of the Council

Castle Road 438236 parishclerk@woodfordcummembris-pc.org

Paul Blackwell

Vice-Chair of the Council

Cobley Close 07872 860540 paulblackwell@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Howard Burdett Cobley Close howardburdett@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Patricia Darby patriciadarby@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Robyn Davison
robyndavison@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Gary Denby Lime Ave, Eydon / Station Road
264002 garydenby@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Peter Deverill  Bromley Farm Ct. 263537 peterdeverill@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Phillip Jones Quinton Lane    phillipjones@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Patrick Knight Scrivens Hill 260627 patrickknight@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
George Osborne Central Avenue 261859 georgeosborne@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
James Rose
 Scrivens Hill
261002 jamesrose@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Geri Rowe
Eydon Road
  gerirowe@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Robert Snedker Cobley Close 262664 robertsnedker@woodfordcummembris-pc.org

Some councillors specialise in specific issues on behalf of the Council. These details and those of other council staff / volunteers can be found here: opens in a new windowWho Does What?

Councillors are obliged to register any personal interests that they may have in respect of Council business. This list is available on the Daventry District Council web site and can be accessed here:- opens in a new windowWoodford cum Membris Parish Councillors Register of Interests.

In addition the Parish Council Clerk, Gary Smith, can be contacted about Parish Council matters. You can reach him by email at: parishclerk@woodfordcummembris-pc.org

For local and national government contacts look here: Local and National Representatives