Council Members

Your parish councillors are:

  Whereabouts:
Phone:
Email:

Kay Coles

Chair of the Council

Castle Road 438236 parishclerk@woodfordcummembris-pc.org

Paul Blackwell

Vice-Chair of the Council

Cobley Close 07872 860540 paulblackwell@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Howard Burdett Cobley Close howardburdett@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Patricia Darby patriciadarby@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Robyn Davison
robyndavison@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Gary Denby Lime Ave, Eydon / Station Road
264002 garydenby@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Peter Deverill  Bromley Farm Ct. 263537 peterdeverill@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Phillip Jones Quinton Lane    phillipjones@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Patrick Knight Scrivens Hill 260627 patrickknight@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
George Osborne Central Avenue 261859 georgeosborne@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
James Rose
 Scrivens Hill
261002 jamesrose@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Geri Rowe
Eydon Road
  gerirowe@woodfordcummembris-pc.org
Robert Snedker Cobley Close 262664 robertsnedker@woodfordcummembris-pc.org

The business areas that each councillor specialises in and details of other council staff / volunteers can be found here: Who Does What?

Councillors are obliged to register any personal interests that they may have in respect of Council business. This list is available on the Daventry District Council web site and can be accessed here:- Woodford cum Membris Parish Councillors Register of Interests.

In addition the Parish Council Clerk, Gary Smith, can be contacted about Parish Council matters. You can reach him by email at: parishclerk@woodfordcummembris-pc.org

Other useful contacts for local and national government are:

District Councillors Jo Gilford 01327 872156 jmgilford@daventrydc.gov.uk
Liz Griffin 01327 261983 egriffin@daventrydc.gov.uk
Rupert Frost 01327 700198         rfrost@daventrydc.gov.uk
County Councillor Robin Brown 01327 842130 rwbrown@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Member of Parliament Chris Heaton-Harris 01604 859721 Surgeries: Last Friday of the month chris.heatonharris.mp@parliament.uk