Council Members

Parish Councillors

Although Parish Councillors do not represent specific areas of the village, the locations of Councillors are given so that you can identify the councillor most likely to understand your problem


Kay Coles

Chair of the Council

Castle Road 438236

Paul Blackwell

Vice-Chair of the Council

Cobley Close 07872 860540
Howard Burdett Cobley Close
Patricia Darby
Pete Davies
Adams Road 07928 233997
Robyn Davison
Gary Denby Lime Ave, Eydon / Station Road
Phillip Jones Quinton Lane
George Osborne Central Avenue 261859
James Rose
Scrivens Hill
Geri Rowe
Eydon Road
Robert Snedker Cobley Close 262664

Some councillors specialise in specific issues on behalf of the Council. These details and those of other council staff / volunteers can be found here: opens in a new windowWho Does What?

Councillors are obliged to register any personal interests that they may have in respect of Council business. This list is available on the Daventry District Council web site and can be accessed here:- opens in a new windowWoodford cum Membris Parish Councillors Register of Interests.

In addition the Parish Council Clerk, Gary Smith, can be contacted about Parish Council matters. You can reach him by email at:

For local and national government contacts look here: Local and National Representatives