Church Diary

The latest Church Diary is available here:-

 

Sunday 23rd June

9.45am Café Church at Woodford Halse

10.00am Benefice Communion at Eydon

Tuesday 25th June

7.00pm Last session of the Alpha course at the Nest, Woodford Halse


Wednesday 26th June

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Sunday 30th June

9.00am Quiet Communion at Woodford Halse

9.15am Communion ay Eydon

9.45am Café Church at Woodford Halse

               Morning Prayer at Boddington

11.00am Communion at Byfield

3.00 – 6pm Strawberry Tea at 16 Westhorpe Lane, Byfield in aid of Guide Dogs for the Blind and Holy Cross Church. Edward and Sarah Condry, and Luna the Guide Dog, say, “Please come and enjoy a strawberry tea in our garden.” It would be helpful if you would let us now if you would like to come: slcondry@gmail.com or 01327 438729. Last minute arrivals always welcome

Monday 1st July

2.00pm Churches Together Ladies’ Fellowship – Speaker Rev Chris Eddy

Wednesday 3rd July

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

7.30pm Meeting of the Barnabas group at the New Vicarage, Woodford Halse.

Thursday 4th July

3pm Meeting of Woodford Halse PCC

Saturday 6th July

10am-11.30am Churches Together free coffee morning at Hinton Methodist Church

2pm Wedding at Woodford Halse

Sunday 7th July

8.30am BCP Holy Communion at Byfield

9am Quiet Communion at Woodford Halse

9.30am Parish Communion at Boddington

9.45am Café Church at Woodford Halse

10.30am Café Church at Eydon

6pm Evening Prayer at Aston le Walls

Wednesday 10th July

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Saturday 13th July

7pm Summer Concert by Buck Brass Quartet at Holy Cross Church, Byfield.

Tickets: adults £9 and under 25s £4 available on door

Sunday 14th July

9am Quiet Time at Woodford Halse

9.30am Parish Communion at Aston le Walls

9.45am Café Church at Woodford Halse

11am Parish Communion at Byfield

6pm Evening Prayer at Boddington

6pm BCP Communion at Eydon

Monday 15th July

2 – 2.45pm Little Angels in Holy Cross Church

Wednesday 17th July

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Thursday 18th July

6pm Rising Stars in Scout HQ on the Brightwell, Byfield

Sunday 21st July

8.30am BCP Communion at Aston le Walls

9am Quiet Time at Woodford Halse

9.15am Parish Communion at Eydon

9.45am Café Church with Communion at Woodford Halse

10.30am Café Church at Boddington

11am Café Church at Byfield

12.45pm Baptism of Oscar Hazelton at Byfield

Wednesday 24th July

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Friday 26th July

2.30pm Meeting of Woodford Halse PCC

Saturday 27th July

2pm Wedding at Woodford Halse

Sunday 28th July

9.45am Café Church at Woodford Halse

10am Benefice service at Aston le Walls

Wednesday 31st July

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Please do join us at one of these services.

Tell Us What You Think....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.