New Parish Councillors

We are please to announce that there are three new Parish Councillors, filling the vacancies advertised here and in the WOW.

The three new Councillors are:-

Robyn Davison (Scrivens Hill)

Phil Jones (Quinton Lane)

James Rose (Scrivens Hill)

Contact details are included on the Parish Council Members page.

Phillip Jones is taking the lead for the Council on planning matters and is a member of the Estates Committee. Details of each councillor’s specialist activities appears on the Who Does What? page.

This entry was posted in Parish Council. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell Us What You Think....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.