NCC Restructuring

Following the recent consultation exercise, NCC has published the proposed approach that will be discussed by Councillors and, if approved, put to the Secretary of State.

Restructuring of Governance in Northamptonshire

This approach would create two unitary authorities in Northamptonshire; West Northants (combining Northampton Town, Daventry and South Northants) and North Northants (Ketterin, Corby, Wellingborough, East Northants).

Tell Us What You Think....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. opens in a new windowLearn how your comment data is processed.