Council Members

Your parish councillors are:

Kay Coles
(Castle Road)
Chair of the Council
Phone: 438236
pc_woodford@daventrydc.gov.uk
Paul Blackwell (Cobley Close) paulblackwell5@icloud.com
Howard Burdett (Cobley Close)  burdetth1@sky.com
Jean Curd         (Eydon Road)
Phone: 07471 204683
jeancurd1@gmail.com
Patricia Darby
Gary Denby
(Lime Ave, Eydon)
Phone: 264002
gdcouncillor@mybtinternet.com
Robin Gilling
(Wild Cherry Close)
Phone: 264202
robin.gilling@tiscali.co.uk
Mr Patrick Knight
(Scrivens Hill)
Phone: 260445 woodfordhighwaywarden@yahoo.co.uk
George Osborne
(Central Avenue)
Phone: 261859      osbornesheating@hotmail.com
Iain Osborne Phone: 07934464053 ozzyosborne2010@hotmail.co.uk
Robert Snedker
(Cobley Close)
Phone: 262664
robertprintco@aol.com
Christina Williams (Parsons Street) Phone: 260009                                        cmw.woodfordpc@gmail.com

The business areas that each councillor specialises in can be found here: Who Does What?

Councillors are obliged to register any personal interests that they may have in respect of Council business. This list is available on the Daventry District Council web site and can be accessed here:- Woodford cum Membris Parish Councillors Register of Interests.

In addition the Parish Council Clerk, Gary Smith, can be contacted about Parish Council matters. You can reach him by email at: PC_Woodford@daventrydc.gov.uk.

Other useful contacts for local and national government are:

District Councillors Jo Gliford Phone: 01327 872156 jmgilford@daventrydc.gov.uk
Liz Griffin Phone: 01327 261983 egriffin@daventrydc.gov.uk
Bob Patchett Phone: 01788 510043 bpatchett@daventrydc.gov.uk
County Councillor Robin Brown Phone: 01327 842130 rwbrown@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Member of Parliament Chris Heaton-Harris Phone (appointments): 01604 859721
Surgeries: Last Friday of the month chris.heatonharris.mp@parliament.uk