Church Diary

Saturday 23rd June

2.30-4pm Aston le Walls fete

Sunday 24th June

10am Benefice communion at Eydon with guest preacher Haydn Smart

Wednesday 27th June

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

7.30pm Woodford PCC at Top Farm House

Sunday 1st July

8.30am BCP Holy Communion at Byfield

9.30am Parish Communion at Boddington

10.30am Café Church at Eydon

11am Holy Communion at Woodford Halse

6pm Evening Prayer at Aston le Walls

Monday 2nd July

9am Morning Prayer at Woodford Halse

Wednesday 4th July

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

3pm Service at Station Court. All welcome

7.30pm Meeting of the Barnabas group at the New Vicarage, Woodford Halse

Friday 6th July

9am Morning Prayer at Byfield

Sunday 8th July

9.30am Parish Communion at Aston le Walls

10am Café Church at Woodford Halse

11am Parish Communion at Byfield

6pm Evening Prayer at Boddington

6pm BCP Holy Communion at Eydon

Monday 9th July

9am Morning Prayer at Aston le Walls

Wednesday 11th July

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Friday 13th July

9am Morning Prayer at Eydon

Sunday 15th July

8.30am BCP Holy Communion at Aston le Walls

9.15am Parish Communion at Eydon

9.30am Parish Communion at Boddington

11am Café Church at Byfield

11am Parish Communion at Woodford Halse

Monday 16th July

9am Morning Prayer at Boddington

10am Eydon PCC meeting

Tuesday 17th July

11.30am Wedding at Eydon

7.15 for 7.30pm Deanery Synod at Byfield when Colin Chapman will be talking about the 3 Abrahamic faiths

Wednesday 18th July

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Thursday 19th July

12.30am Wedding at Eydon

6-7.30pm Rising Stars at Byfield Scout HQ. This is for 8-12 year olds in the benefice

7.30pm ‘Open to God’ at Aston le Walls village hall

Friday 20th July

9am Morning Prayer at Woodford Halse

Saturday 21st July

2.30pm Wedding at Boddington

Sunday 22nd July

11am Benefice Holy Communion and celebration of the finish of the roof work at Woodford Halse

Monday 23rd July

9am Morning Prayer at Byfield

Friday 27th July

9am Morning Prayer at Aston le Walls

10am Pastoral group meeting

Saturday 28th July

1.45pm Wedding at Boddington

Sunday 29th July

10.30am Benefice Communion at Aston le Walls

Monday 30th July

9am Morning Prayer at Eydon

Wednesday 1st August

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

3pm Service at Station Court. All welcome

7.30pm Meeting of the Barnabas group at the New Vicarage, Woodford Halse

 

Friday 3rd August

9am Morning Prayer at Boddington

Saturday 4th August

10am-11.30am Churches Together free coffee morning at Hinton Methodist Church

Sunday 5th August

8.30am BCP Holy Communion at Byfield

10.30am Parish Communion at Aston le Walls

Monday 6th August

9am Morning Prayer at Woodford Halse

Wednesday 8th August

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Friday 10th August

9am Morning Prayer at Byfield

Saturday 11th August

3 – 5pm Afternoon tea at Byfield village hall

Sunday 12th August

9am BCP Holy Communion at Eydon

10am Café Church at Woodford Halse

10.30am Parish Communion at Boddington

Monday 13th August

9am Morning Prayer at Aston le Walls

Tuesday 14th August

11am-1pm Messy Church in Byfield Church

Wednesday 15th August

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Friday 17th August

9am Morning Prayer at Eydon

Sunday 19th August

8.30am BCP Holy Communion at Aston le Walls

10.30am Parish Communion at Byfield

Monday 20th August

9am Morning Prayer at Boddington

Wednesday 22nd August

9.45am Holy Communion at Byfield

Friday 24th August

9am Morning Prayer at Woodford Halse

Sunday 26th August

8.30am BCP Holy Communion at Boddington

10.30am Parish Communion at Eydon

10.30am Parish Communion at Woodford Halse

 

 

Tell Us What You Think....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.